PxPixel
Ohio - Horse&Rider

Ohio Trail-Riding Destinations

Ohio Overnight Stabling

Ohio Guest Ranches

Ohio Public Lands

  • Alum Creek State Park, Delaware; (740) 548-4631; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/alumcreek
  • Barkcamp State Park, Belmont; (740) 484-4064; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/barkcamp
  • Beaver Creek State Park, East Liverpool; (330) 385-3091; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/beavercreek
  • Blue Rock State Forest, Blue Rock; (740) 453-4377; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/bluerock
  • Buck Creek State Park, Springfield; (937) 322-5284; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/buckcreek
  • Caesar Creek Lake State Park, Waynesville; (513) 897-3055; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/caesarcreek
  • Carriage Hill Metro Park, Dayton; (937) 278-2609; http://www.metroparks.org
  • Deer Creek State Park, Mount Sterling; (740) 869-3124; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/deercreek
  • East Fork State Park, Bethel; (513) 734-4323; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/eastfork
  • Great Seal State Park, Chillicothe; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/greatseal
  • Hocking Hills State Forest, Columbus; 740-385-4402; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/hockinghills
  • Houston Woods State Park, College Corner; (513) 523-6347; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/ huestonwoods
  • Infirmary Mound, Granville; (740) 587-2535
  • Little Miami State Park; (513) 897-3055; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/littlemiami
  • Lobdell Reserve, Alexandria; (740) 587-2535; www.lickingparkdistrict.com
  • Malabar Farm State Park, Lucas; (419) 892-2784; www.malabarfarm.org
  • Mary Jane Thurston State Park, McClure; (419) 832-7662; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov
  • Maumee State Forest, Swanton; (419) 822-3052; http://ohiodnr.com McNutt Farm II, Blue Rock; (740) 674-4555; www.mcnuttfarm.com
  • Mohican Memorial State Forest, Perrysville; (419) 938-6222; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/mohican
  • Ohio State Parks; (800) BUCKEYE Paint Creek State Park, Bainbridge; (866) 644-6727; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov
  • Perry State Forest, Blue Rock; (740) 674-4035; http://ohiodnr.com Pike
  • State Forest, Bainbridge; (740) 493-2212; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov Quail
  • Hollow State Park, Hartville; (330) 877-6652; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/quailhollow
  • Salt Fork State Park, Lore City; (740) 439-3521; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/saltfork
  • Scioto Trail State Forest, Chillicothe; (740) 887-4818; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/sciototrail
  • Shawnee State Forest, Portsmouth; (740) 858-6652; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/shawnee
  • Sycamore State Park, Trotwood; (513) 523-6347; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/sycamore
  • Taft Reserve, Newark; (740) 587-2535; www.lickingparkdistrict.com
  • Tar Hollow State Forest, Laurelville; (740) 887-4818; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov
  • Van Buren State Park, Van Buren; (419) 832-7662; http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/vanburen West Branch State Park, Ravenna; (330) 654-4989; www2.ohiodnr.gov Zaleski State Forest, Zaleski; (740) 596-5781; www2.ohiodnr.gov
  • South Dakota Trail-Riding Destinations Blue Sky Ranches, Custer State Park; (520) 824-1660; (818) 726-5430; www.blueskyranches.com

Related